Society Various Cameroon : Paul Biya kicked of 10 big eaters

Cameroon : Paul Biya kicked of 10 big eaters


- Advertisment -

The new government was eagerly awaited since Nov. 06 Paul Biya’s swearing-in date. Several ministers have been promoted, others have been transferred to other ministerial departments, while some are simply leaving the government.

Among them are Mama Fouda who joined the government on 7 September 2007. He is replaced by MANAOUDA Malachie. Another great figure who leaves the scene: Jacqueline Koung A Bisseke First woman Secretary of State in Cameroon, she was since December 9, 2011 Minister of Domains, Cadastre and Land Affairs. She is replaced by Henri Eyebe Ayissi. Jean Claude Mbwentchou leaves the ministry Ministry of Housing and Urban Development.

He is replaced by Célestine Courtès Ketcha. Jean Pierre Fogui gives his post as Minister Delegate to the Minister of Justice Keeper of the Seals to Me Jean de Dieu Momo. Youssouf Adoum born Hadidja Alim is replaced by Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa at the Ministry of Basic Education Mefirou Oumarou who was the Minister Delegate to the Minister of Transport is replaced by NJOYA Zakariaou.

Zacharie Pérevet is replaced by Issa Tchiroma Bakary at the Ministry of Employment and Vocational Training. The irremovable Amadou Ali leaves the government. Deputy Minister in charge of Relations with the Assemblies since 2011, he is replaced by François Wakata Bolvine. Other graduates, Ernest Gwaboubou at the Ministry of Mines and Technological Development and Abba Sadou at the Ministry of Public Procurement.

Mathieu Dilla Yadji
Mathieu Dilla Yadji is passionate about journalism. He is English correspondent of Adamawa


- Advertisement -

Recommended to you